Chapter Contact Information

1809 Delancey Place
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-917-9077 tel
215-790-0301 fax
icaaphila@gmail.com

Staff

Sherrie Boyer

Coldwell Banker Preferred
sboyer@gmail.com
267-884-5370

Donna Weaverling Daly

New Heights Coordinator
dwdaley@comcast.net

Lauren McCardel

Educational Programs and Events Manager
icaaphila@gmail.com

Melissa Nevadomski

Chapter Assistant
mel.nevadomski@gmail.com

Follow us

Twitter
Facebook

National Contact Information

20 West 44th Street
New York, NY 10036
(212) 730-9646 tel
classicist.org

President

Steven Hendricks

Historic Doors, LLC
steve@historicdoors.com

Vice President

Peter Archer

Archer & Buchanan
parcher@archerbuchanan.com

Secretary/Treasurer

J. Scott O’Barr, AIA, NCARB

John Milner Architects, Inc.
sobarr@johnmilnerarch.com

Board Members

Frederick L. Bissinger, Jr.

F.L. Bissinger Architects, Inc.
bissingerf@comcast.net

John Blatteau

John Blatteau Associates
doric2001@hotmail.com

Tom Crane

Tom Crane Photography
tom.crane@tomcranephotography.com

Eileen Devine
Devine Designs Incorporated

eileen@devinedesignsinc.com

Barbara Eberlein, ASID
Eberlein Design Consultants Ltd.
b.eberlein@eberlein.com

Bob Griffiths

Griffiths Construction Inc.
rgriffiths@griffithsconstruction.net

Robert Grove, AIA

R G Architects, LLC
bob@rgarchitects.net

Alvin Holm

Alvin Holm AIA Architects
alvinholmaia@aol.com

Kyle Lissack

Pinemar Inc.
kyle@pinemar.net

Edwin B. Mahoney

E B Mahoney Builders Inc
ebmahoney@ebmahoney.com

Peter J. Maruca

Orion General Contractors
pmaruca@oriongc.com

Eric C. Milby

Lundy, Beldecos, & Milby, PC
emilby@lbmlaw.com

Patrick McDonough

John Toates Architecture and Design
patrick@toatesarchitecture.com

Michelle Tate

Boenning & Scattergood
mtate@boenninginc.com